Board & Staff

President

Mark Criswell
WESCO Distribution, Inc.
One WESCO Drive
P.O. Box 607
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: 724-733-6811
Fax: 724-788-6835
e-mail: mcriswell@wescodist.com
1st VP

Tim Schultheis
Schultheis Electric Inc.
PO Box 798
Latrobe 15650
Phone: 724-537-5157
Fax: 724-537-9388
e-mail: tim@tsbinc.net
2nd VP

Mike Cuddy
Renmark
9800A McKNIGHT ROAD #303
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: 412-318-4579
Fax: 412-318-4901
e-mail: MCuddy@renmarkusa.com
Treasurer

Christy Ragen Goss
Unity Electrical Sales
1501 Reedsdale Street
Suite 303
Pittsburgh, PA, PA 15233
Phone: 412.322-7172
Fax: 412.322-7274
e-mail: cgoss@unityelectrical.com
Director

Scott Bauer
CONSOL Energy
1000 Consol Energy Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 485-4196
e-mail: ScottBauer@consolenergy.com
Director

Kerry Bauer
Duquesne Light Co.
2825 New Beaver Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Phone: 412-393-7829
e-mail: kbauer@duqlight.com
Director

Matt Brnik
Schaedler Yesco
3982 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: 717-233-1621
e-mail: mbrnik@sydist.com
Director

Matt Dilla
CJL Engineering
1555 Coraopolis Heights Rd
Suite 4200
Moon Twp., PA 15108
Phone: 412-262-1220
e-mail: mdilla@cjlengineering.com
Director
Ronald Eberhart
Hite Company
3101 Beale Avenue
P.O. Box 1754
Altoona 16603
Phone: 814.944-6121
Fax: 814-941-0922
e-mail: ronebr@hiteco.com
Director

James J. Ferry, II
Ferry Electric Company
250 Curry Hollow Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: 412-892-2100 x211
Fax: 412-892-2107
e-mail: jjferry@ferryelectric.com
Director

Mike Gasper
Eaton
1000 Cherrington Pkwy
Moon Township 15108
Phone: 412-893-4694
Fax: 412 893-2125
e-mail: michaelrgasper@eaton.com
Director

Mike Hanlon
Hanlon Electric
530 Old Frankstown Rd.
Monroeville 15146
Phone: 412.795-6100
Fax: 412-795-9541
e-mail: mrhanlon@hanlonelectric.com
Director

Chad Jones
NECA
5 Hot Metal Street
Pittsburgh, 15203
Phone: 412.432-1155
Fax: 412.431-4988
e-mail: cmjones@wpaneca.com
Director
Stephen Kisak
Kisak Engineering LLC
213 Vilsack Road
Glenshaw, PA 15116
Phone: 412.302.9382
e-mail: steve.kisak@kisakengineering.com
Director
Bill Kohlmeyer
Square D / Schneider Electric
790 Holiday Drive
Foster Plaza, Bldg 11
Pittsburgh 15220
Phone: 412-921-3810
Fax: 859-372-1266
e-mail: bill.kohlmeyer@schneider-electric.com
Director
Jim Mullett
Laface & McGovern Associates, Inc.
5330 Enterprise Blvd.
Bethel Park 15102
Phone: 854-3200
Fax: 854-0202
e-mail: JMullett@laface-mcgovern.com
Director
Liz Munsch
Children?s Hospital of Pgh UPMC
4401 Penn Ave
Central Plant 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh 15224
Phone: 412-692-7112
Fax: 412-692-7475
e-mail: Elizabeth.Munsch@chp.edu
Director

Scott Neubauer
Graybar
900 Ridge Avenue
Pittsburgh,, PA 15212
Phone: 412-323-5200
e-mail: scott.neubauer@graybar.com
Director
Lana Ott
Burndy
475 Cloverdale Drive
Wexford 15090-8360
Phone: 724-771-7479
Fax: 603-314-5506
e-mail: lott@burndy.com
Director

David Paolicelli
Paolicelli One Source Associates, Inc.
Gregg & Hammond Sts.
PO Box 665
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412.276-8816
Fax: 412.276-6670
e-mail: DPaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com
Director

Simon Reichbaum
Miller Electric Construction, Inc
4377 William Flynn Hwy
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: 412-487-1044
Fax: 412-487-1046
e-mail: simon@millerelectric.com
Director
Mary Rugh
University of Pittsburgh
3400 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh 15260
Phone: 412-383-2250
Fax: 412-383-1685
e-mail: mbr3@pitt.edu
Director

Rob Volkman
Cummins Bridgeway, LLC
10 Frontier Drive
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: 412.820-8408
Fax: 724.443-2266
e-mail: robert.j.volkman@cummins.com
Executive Director
Catherine Vogel Mistick
1932 Beechwood Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412.419.8868
e-mail: info@electricleague.com